Pastors & Staff

Donna Chilton

Nursery Director

Joy Cowart

Missions + Outreach Pastor

Aleah Dixon

Small Group Pastor

Doug Dowdey

Pastoral Care Pastor

Pace Hayes

Operations Director

Desiree Kelley

Pre-school Director

Higgins Maxwell

Sound Engineer

Nate McBride

Production Director

Kenny Miller

Connect Pastor

Tanner Berry

Next Gen Pastor

Jarrod Skinner

Worship Pastor

Jake Stanley

Creative Director

Jordan Stanley

Communications Director / Executive Assistant to John Dowdey


Bill & Beth Turner
Steven & Mariah Romo
Doug & Marilyn Smith
Tommy & Sara Kirsch
Tony and Christa Wesley
George & Cindy Wallace
Doug & Mina Dowdey
Jarrett & Aleah Dixon
James & Joy Cowart
Jarrod & Marci Harrison


Drew Hayes
Brandon Harrell
Josh Towns
Mike Smith
Michael Smith
William Holman
Michael Godwin


Mark & Michelle Benson
Dothan First

David & Carrie Mazella